Aggies SEC opener vs Arkansas set for 11 a.m. on September 23

By  | 

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games on Saturday, September 23.

The schedule for the fourth weekend of the regular season is comprised of five conference games and three non-conference games.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header will feature UMass at Tennessee in the first game of the day, Louisiana Tech at South Carolina in the afternoon window and either Florida at Kentucky, Syracuse at LSU or Auburn at Missouri in primetime.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, September 23, 2017:

Arkansas vs. Texas A&M (Arlington), Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN
UMass at Tennessee, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network
Alabama at Vanderbilt, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Louisiana Tech at South Carolina, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Mississippi State at Georgia, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN
Florida at Kentucky, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU or SEC Network*
Syracuse at LSU, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU or SEC Network*
Auburn at Missouri, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN2 or 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU or SEC Network*

*Start time and network to be determined after games of September 16