CS Noon Lions Club Awards "Lion of the Year"

By: KBTX News Email
By: KBTX News Email

The College Station Noon Lions Club announced their "Lion of the Year" award Monday night.

The club's current treasurer, Diane Jones-Meier received the award.
She has been a Lion for more than 14 years. Jones-Meier also volunteers with Habitat for Humanity, the Sexual Assault Resource Center and the Brazos Lions Club Foundation.

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 183250712 - kbtx.com/a?a=183250712
Gray Television, Inc.