Gem of the Day 1/12: Voting Underway for Student Section of the Year

We all know that Aggie fans can get pretty rowdy!

Voting in now underway for the 2012 Naismith Student Section of the Year Award. You can vote every day until February 12th.

Nearly 80 schools representing 21 conferences are vying for the title. Schools include Texas A&M, the University of Texas, Texas Tech and Sam Houston.

If you would like to vote for your favorite school, just log on to

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 137217063 -
Gray Television, Inc.