Gem of the Day 12/29: TEEX Employees Recognized

Six employees received the Distinguished Service Award from the TEEX during an awards ceremony at the Brazos County Expo Center.

The employees were recognized for their outstanding efforts in serving the agency, which is a member of The Texas A&M University System.

Receiving the agency's highest employee honor were Carolyn Abt, Laura Corn, Debbie Patranella, Don Bailey, Ed Fritz and Lee Santo.

Employees are nominated for the award by their coworkers and selected by TEEX Division Directors and Senior Executive Staff.

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 136399293 -
Gray Television, Inc.