New Officers Join College Station Police Department

By: KBTX Staff Email
By: KBTX Staff Email

A handful of new police officers will be out patrolling College Station streets soon.

Five officers, who recently graduated from the 153rd session of the Central Texas Police Academy at TEEX, have joined the College Station Police Department.

Billy Ballow, Kris Dawson, Nathan Lyles, Brit Lopez and Jordan Kalis will complete their orientation and field training program before hitting the streets on their own.

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 236454361 -
Gray Television, Inc.