" /> " /> ">
KBTX | Bryan & College Station, TX | News, Weather, Sports

Livestock Show Lineup Announced

By: KBTX Staff
By: KBTX Staff

The lineup of music for the 2005 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo has been released. In total, the 24 performers have won 59 Country Music Association awards, 46 Academy of Country Music awards and 11 Grammys, plus 21 nominations for the 2005 Grammys.

Here's a list of the performers and the dates they'll take to the stage.

Tuesday, March 1
Brooks & Dunn

Wednesday, March 2
Alan Jackson

Thursday, March 3
Neal McCoy, Charlie Daniels Band, Lee Greenwood

Friday, March 4
Alicia Keys

Saturday, March 5
Gretchen Wilson

Sunday, March 6
Hilary Duff

Monday, March 7
Jeff Foxworthy, Big & Rich

Tuesday, March 8
Keith Urban

Wednesday, March 9
Kenny Chesney

Thursday, March 10
Rascal Flatts

Friday, March 11
Pat Green

Saturday, March 12
Martina McBride

Sunday, March 13
Duelo, Jimmy G y El Grupo Mazz

Monday, March 14
Steve Miller Band

Tuesday, March 15
Brad Paisley

Wednesday, March 16
Maroon5

Thursday, March 17
Montgomery Gentry

Friday, March 18
Lynyrd Skynyrd

Saturday, March 19
Clint Black

Sunday, March 20
Clay Walker

Tickets are available through Ticketmaster.


KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 1359026 - kbtx.com/a?a=1359026