Final Day of Filing for Bryan/College Station Election

Monday was the last day to file for city and school board elections in Bryan/College Station. The following is a complete slate of candidates for the May 10th election:

College Station City Council
Place 1
John Crompton
Derek Dictson

Place 3
Ron Gay
Dennis Maloney

Place 5
Chris Scotti
Lawrence Stewart

College Station ISD
Position 6 - Charlotte Slack

Position 7 - Valerie Jochen

Bryan City Council
Single Member District Number 3
Jason Bienski
Kevin Davenport

Single Member District Number 4
Ann Horton

Bryan ISD
Single Member District 2
Pat Shields
P.J. Vargas, Jr.

Place 6
Jeff Goehl
David Stasny