Campaign 2006: Brazos County Polling Places

By  | 

Votes cast in the Brazos Valley Tuesday will have a major impact in the regional, state and national landscape. If you plan on voting in Brazos County, here is a list of your polling places, which will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

News 3 is your election headquarters. As the votes are counted, stay tuned to KBTX and for up-to-date totals.

Precinct 1
Millican Community Center
FM 159, Millican

Precinct 2abc/82
Wellborn Community Center
4119 Greens Prairie Rd, Wellborn

Precinct 3ab
Siegert Center - Smetana
Smetana Rd, 6 miles W of Bryan on North side of Hwy 21 West

Precinct 4abc/79/43
Kemp School
1691 West Mumford Rd, Bryan

Precinct 5ab
Zion Church of Kurten
977 N. FM 2038, Kurten

Precinct 6
Edge Community Center, Edge
7628 School House Rd

Precinct 7ab
Reliance Community Center - Old Reliance
Church Rd. at Reliance Baptist Church

Precinct 8
South Knoll School
1220 Boswell, College Station

Precinct 9
CS Conference Center
1300 George Bush Dr, College Station

Precinct 10ab
CS Utility Customer Service Cen
310 Krenek Tap Rd, College Station

Precinct 11
Crockett School
401 Elm St, Bryan

Precinct 12
Sul Ross Elementary School
3300 Parkway Terrace, Bryan

Precinct 13
Bethel Lutheran Church
410 Bethel Ln, Bryan

Precinct 14/49/55/57
Ben Milam School
1201 Ridgedale, Bryan

Precinct 15/53
Central Church of Christ
1600 E 29th St, Bryan

Precinct 17
Brazos County Health Dept.
201 N. Texas Ave, Bryan

Precinct 18abc
Neal Recreation Center
600 N. Randolph, Bryan

Precinct 20
A&M Campus, College Station, TX

Precinct 21
St. Mary's Catholic Church
603 Church St, College Station

Precinct 23
Johnson School
3800 Oak Hill Dr, Bryan

Precinct 24
College Hills Elementary School
1101 Williams St, College Station

Precinct 25
GW Williams Tabernacle
Waco St, Bryan

Precinct 26
Sam Rayburn School
1048 N Earl Rudder Frwy, Bryan

Precinct 27ab
Bright Light Baptist Church
11234 Hwy 30, College Station

Precinct 28b/68
Peach Creek Community Center
Peach Creek Rd, College Station

Precinct 30/77/19
Navarro Elementary School
4520 Northwood, Bryan

Precinct 31
A&M Consolidated High School
1801 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy S., CS

Precinct 32
Larry J. Ringer Library (College Station Public Library)
1818 Harvey Mitchell Pkwy, CS

Precinct 33/72/74
Lincoln Center
1000 Eleanor, College Station

Precinct 34
CS City Hall
1101 Texas Ave, College Station

Precinct 35ab
CS ISD Admin. Bldg
1812 Welsh, College Station

Precinct 36
Fellowship Freewill Baptist Church
1228 W. Villa Maria Rd, Bryan

Precinct 38
Castle Heights Baptist Church
4504 E Hwy 21, Bryan

Precinct 39
St. Francis Episcopal Church
1101 Rock Prairie Rd, College Station

Precinct 40
Aldersgate Methodist Church
2201 Earl Rudder Frwy, College Station

Precinct 41/28a/42
Christ United Methodist Church
4201 State Hwy 6, S., College Station

Precinct 45/44/46/47/78/81
Arena Hall
Tabor Rd & Earl Rudder Frwy, Bryan

Precinct 52/16
Brazos County Courthouse
300 E. 26th, Bryan

Precinct 54
Fannin Elementary School
1200 Barker, Bryan

Precinct 62/29
Prct. 4 Volunteer Fire Station (Brushy)
6357 Raymond Stotzer Pkwy, College Station

Precinct 63ab
Brazos Center
3232 Briarcrest Dr, Bryan

Precinct 70ab/64/67
Mary Branch Elementary
2040 W Villa Maria, Bryan

Precinct 80
Cypress Grove Intermediate School
900 Graham Rd, College Station

List of polling places from