A&M's Student Body President Election the Closest in History

By  | 

It was a tight race for the top student office at A&M.

Conner Prochaska won the run-off election for the 2007-2008 Student Body President.

According to Texas A&M University record books, this was the closest race in the school's history.

Prochaska beat out opponent Derek Devine by only 121 votes.

The Judicial Court meets on Monday to approve the results.