New Twin Cities Cops Sworn In

Bryan and College Station each welcomed some new crime stoppers to their forces.

In Bryan, William Challis, Jesse Mattox, and Kyle Cottle were sworn in as new police officers, while over in College Station, Stephen Schoellman, Mica Lunt, Jarrod Hennigan and James Wingfield took the oath.

There will still be a few weeks of orientation and field training for these seven as they hit the streets running.

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 7914212 -
Gray Television, Inc.