Concert Lineup for 2010 Houston Rodeo Released

By: KBTX Staff Email
By: KBTX Staff Email

The concert line up for the 2010 Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo has been released.

Alan Jackson kicks things off on Tuesday, March 2nd.

The other acts are:

Wednesday, March 3-Dierks Bentley
Thursday, March 4 -Kenny Chesney
Friday, March 5 – Mary J. Blige
Saturday, March 6-Aldean
Sunday, March 7-Jonas Brothers, Demi Lovato
Monday, March 8-Tim McGraw
Tuesday, March 9-Darius Rucker
Wednesday, March 10-Rascal Flatts
Thursday, March 11-Brad Paisley
Friday, March 12-Toby Keith
Saturday, March 13-Blake Shelton
Sunday, March 14-Pesado, El Trono De Mexico
Monday, March 15 -Lady Antebellum
Tuesday, March 16-Keith Urban
Wednesday, March 17-Gary Allan
Thursday, March 18-Black Eyed Peas
Friday, March 19-Eli Young Band
Saturday, March 20-Brooks & Dunn — The Last Rodeo Tour
Sunday, March 21-Selena Gomez, Justin Bieber

Ticket sales begin on Saturday, January 16 at 10 a.m., at all Ticketmaster locations, and 1.800.726.1313. Tickets cover the cost of admission to Reliant Stadium, Reliant Arena, Reliant Center and the carnival with kids under two years of age admitted free.

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 81174352 -
Gray Television, Inc.