Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo Announces 2014 Lineup

HOUSTON The lineup for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo 2014 has been announced.

The schedule is as follows:

Tuesday, March 4: Brad Paisley
Wednesday, March 5: Eli Young Band
Thursday, March 6: Reba
Friday, March 7: Usher
Saturday, March 8: Chris Young
Sunday, March 9: Selena Gomez
Monday, March 10: REO Speedwagon
Tuesday, March 11: Jason Aldean
Wednesday, March 12: Jake Owen
Thursday, March 13: Maroon 5
Friday, March 14: Keith Urban
Saturday, March 15: Hunter Hayes
Sunday, March 16: Pesado/Banda MS
Monday, March 17: Luke Bryan
Tuesday, March 18: Robin Thicke
Wednesday, March 19: Florida Georgia Line
Thursday, March 20: Blake Shelton
Friday, March 21: Easton Corbin
Saturday, March 22: The Band Perry
Sunday, March 23: Zac Brown Band

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. on Saturday, January 18.