Voting Information

Election Day polls are open 7:00 AM until 7:00 PM

On Election Day, you may only vote at the polling place designated for your precinct.

To determine where you can vote, you can visit the Texas Secretary of State's website.

Additional Resources for Voting Locally:

Brazos County
Burleson County
Grimes County
Madison County
Montgomery County

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 33219304 -
Gray Television, Inc.