Blinn Ex-Students Association Seeks Hall Of Honor Nominations


The Blinn College Ex-Students Association is seeking nominations for its seventh annual Hall of Honor awards. The Association honors alumni and others who have contributed to their communities. This year’s honorees will be inducted into the Hall of Honor on Oct. 24.

Nominations will be accepted through July 2. The form is available at The nomination should include an account of the nominee’s accomplishments. Biography, resume, media clippings and other documents may be included.

Last year’s recipients included Employees Retirement System administrator Ann Fuelberg, former Washington County Commissioner Gilbert Janner, pharmacist and current Blinn College Board of Trustees president Atwood Kenjura, former Somerville mayor and current Ex-Students Association president Don Strickland, and the Honorable Julian E. Weisler II.

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 47772157 -
Gray Television, Inc.