2012 Bryan ISD Hall of Honor Includes News 3 Anchor

Bryan Independent School District will induct eight people into its Hall of Honor in August, including a judge, a dean and a long-time News 3 personality.

"News 3 at Noon" anchor Crystal Galny, Bryan High Class of 1997 will be part of the 2012 group of inductees.

Judge Travis Bryan III and Mays Business School Dean Jerry Strawser are among the others to be recognized.

It will be the second class of Hall of Honor inductees. They will be honored August 18 at Traditions Club.

The following is the list of 2012 Hall of Honor inductees from BISD:

Travis B. Bryan III - Stephen F. Austin High School, 1965
Judge, 272nd District Court, Brazos County

Daniel Hernandez - Stephen F. Austin High School, 1969
Attorney, Hernandez Law Firm, P.C.

Ronald W. Jackson - Stephen F. Austin High School, 1965
Retired, Texas AgriLife Extension Service

James K.B. Nelson - Stephen F. Austin High School, 1945
Retired, Oil & Gas industry

Sharon C. Reece - Stephen F. Austin High School, 1971
Community Volunteer

Frank Seale - Stephen F. Austin High School, 1956
Retired, Educator

Jerry Strawser - Bryan High School, 1979
Dean, Mays Business School, Texas A&M University

Crystal Galny Zwerneman - Bryan High School, 1997
Anchor, KBTX-TV

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 143886096 - kbtx.com/a?a=143886096
Gray Television, Inc.