Burleson County Approves Burn Ban

By: Joe Brown Email
By: Joe Brown Email

Another name is added to the list of area burn bans. Burleson County Commissioners voted Monday to implement a 90-day ban on outdoor burning.

Other area counties with burn bans are Austin, Brazos, Grimes, Lee, Madison, Robertson, Walker, Waller and Washington.

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 25449109 - kbtx.com/a?a=25449109
Gray Television, Inc.