Walker County Burn Ban Lifted

Recent rain has one area county permitting outdoor burning.

Walker County lifted its burn ban Wednesday.

Eleven counties in our viewing have burn bans in effect.

Those include Austin, Brazos, Burleson, Grimes, Lee, Leon, Madison, Milam, Robertson, Waller, and Washington.

Across the state, 114 counties have burn bans in effect.

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 26435379 - kbtx.com/a?a=26435379
Gray Television, Inc.