Area Curfews

By: KBTX - Email
By: KBTX - Email

City of Navasota- 7:00 p.m. until 7:00 a.m.
School is also cancelled Monday.

Walker County- 8:00 p.m. until 6:00 a.m.
All individuals shall remain in or on personal property, avoid traveling on any public road or highway, and/or congregating in a public place during this period of curfew. Only individuals traveling to or from work, assisting with emergency operations at the request of the Emergency Management Coordinator, traveling through Walker County or have a true emergency are exempt from this order. Violations are subject to a $1,000 fine and or 180 days in jail.

Montgomery County- 11:00 p.m. until 6:00 a.m.
Unincorporated Areas

Stay tuned to for further updates.

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 28353799 -
Gray Television, Inc.