Deputies Recognized for Wesson Arrest

Milam Sheriff David Greene recognized five of his deputies for an outstanding job in locating and arresting a man wanted throughout three Texas counties.

Chief Deputy Chris White, Lieutenant J. Beathard, Deputies Edward Veracruz, Mike Hoyt and John Mendoza were all awarded the Unit Citation for their combined actions in the capture of Samuel Martin Wesson.

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 201154511 -
Gray Television, Inc.