New Bryan ISD Principals Approved

The Bryan Independent School District will have some new faces leading some of its schools, and some old faces in new places.

Monday, the school board approved five principal appointments for the 2012-2013 school year.

The moves include announcing a replacement for Bryan High School Principal Diana Werner, who is retiring at the end of the school year.

Bryan High
Lamond Dean
(currently an executive director in Chapel Hill ISD)

Ross Elementary
Kristina Brunson
(currently Director of Student Services in Mexia ISD)

Milam Elementary
Holly Scott
(currently Sam Houston Elementary's principal)

Sam Houston Elementary
Holly Havemann
(currently Sul Ross Elementary's principal)

Navarro Elementary
Dr. Hugo Ibarra
(currently a Bryan High assistant principal)

KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 149596385 -
Gray Television, Inc.