Artrell Woods Nominated For Courage Award

By  | 

DALLAS -- Oklahoma State wide receiver Artrell Woods is the first nominee for this year's Courage Award presented by the Football Writers Association of America.
Woods was able to return to the field this season after being
nearly paralyzed last summer in a weightlifting accident.
The football writers association will announce a new nominee
each week for the award, which will be presented in December.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus