NCAA Set To Announce 2012-2016 Final Four Sites

By  | 

INDIANAPOLIS, IN -- The NCAA will announce the host cities Wednesday for the men's basketball Final Fours in 2012 through

They will be selected from the 10 bids submitted in June:
Atlanta, Detroit, Houston, Indianapolis, Minneapolis, New Orleans,
North Texas, Phoenix, San Antonio and St. Louis.

The 2009 Final Four will be at Ford Field in Detroit, followed
by Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis in 2010 and Reliant Stadium in
Houston in 2011.

The NCAA last week said the 2012-16 women's Final Fours will be
in Denver; New Orleans; Nashville, Tenn.; Tampa, Fla.; and

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus