Hayes To Be Enshrined

By  | 

TAMPA, Fla. (AP) - Former Dallas Cowboy receiver Bob Hayes is in the 2009 class for the Pro Football Hall of Fame which was revealed today. It is comprised of six people. Defensive stalwarts Bruce Smith and Rod Woodson were elected in their first year of eligibility and are joined by former Vikings guard Randall McDaniel, former Chiefs linebacker Derrick Thomas and longtime Bills owner Ralph Wilson. Hayes and Thomas will go into the shrine posthumously.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus