Texans Re-sign 8 Players

By  | 

HOUSTON -- The Houston Texans today re-signed eight players, including defensive back Dexter McCleon.

The cornerback appeared in every game for Houston last season
and had 28 tackles and one interception.

The Texans also re-signed receiver David Anderson, tackle Scott
Jackson, tight end Ben Steele, defensive end Earl Cochran and
defensive tackles Tim Bulman, Anthony Maddox and Alfred Malone.