Texas A&M kickoff at Alabama Nov. 10 still TBD

By  | 

CBS Sports will use a six-day option for its 3:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. CT) Southeastern Conference football game on Nov. 10. The network will select either Texas A&M at Alabama or Mississippi State at LSU for the game. ESPN will televise the game not selected by CBS Sports in primetime (start time between 7 – 7:45 p.m. ET).

CBS Sports will televise an SEC doubleheader on Nov. 10. The early game will be at noon ET (11 a.m. CT) with Arkansas visiting South Carolina.

The 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT) window will have Georgia at Auburn on ESPN2 and Vanderbilt at Ole Miss on ESPNU.

The SEC Network will do a split telecast at 12:21 p.m. ET (11:21 a.m. CT) with Missouri at Tennessee and Louisiana-Lafayette visiting Florida. For the game that will be shown in your area, please go to SECDigitalNetwork.com starting on Monday, Nov. 5.

Below is the schedule of SEC football games for Saturday, Nov. 10:

Arkansas at South Carolina (12 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. CT) [CBS Sports]
Missouri at Tennessee (12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT) [SEC Network]
Louisiana-Lafayette at Florida (12:21 p.m. ET / 11:21 a.m. CT) [SEC Network]
Georgia at Auburn (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT) [ESPN2]
Vanderbilt at Ole Miss (7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT) [ESPNU]
Texas A&M at Alabama (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT OR between 7 – 7:45 p.m. ET / 6 – 6:45 p.m. CT) [CBS Sports or ESPN]
Mississippi State at LSU (3:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. CT OR between 7 – 7:45 p.m. ET / 6 – 6:45 p.m. CT) [CBS Sports or ESPN]




 
Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus