KBTX - Station - Misc



Be sure to catch The Billy Gillispie Show every week on KBTX News 3 and The CW BCS. Get the very latest on the 2006-07 Texas A&M Men's Basketball team, Saturdays, prior to NCAA Basketball Coverage on CBS!



The Billy Gillispie Show airs at the following times on KBTX-TV and every Saturday on The CW at 12:30 p.m.






  • Saturday December 16 @ 12:00 p.m.

  • Saturday December 23 @ 11:30 a.m.

  • Saturday December 30 @ 11:30 a.m.

  • Saturday January 6 @ 5:00 p.m.

  • Saturday January 13 @ 11:30 a.m.

  • Saturday January 20 @ 12:00 p.m.

  • Saturday January 27 @ 11:30 a.m.

  • Saturday February 3 @ 11:30 a.m.

  • Saturday February 10 @ 11:30 a.m. 
  • Saturday February 17 @ 11:30 a.m.

  • Saturday February 24 @ 10:30 a.m.

  • Saturday March 3 @ 10:30 a.m.

  • Saturday March 10 @ 10:00 a.m.

  • Sunday March 18 @ 10:00 a.m.

  • Saturday March 24 @ 11:30 a.m.

  • Saturday March 31 @ 10:30 a.m.

  • Saturday Apr. 7 @ 11:00 a.m.

  • KBTX-TV Channel 3 4141 E. 29th Street Bryan, TX 77802 Phone: (979) 846-7777 Fax: (979) 846-1490 News Fax: (979) 846-1888
    Gray Television, Inc. - Copyright © 2002-2014 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 4515151 - kbtx.com/a?a=4515151