Summer Sunset Series: 'Pardon Our Mess'

By  | 

BRYAN, Tex. (KBTX) - 'Pardon Our Mess' was our featured band this week on Free Music Friday.

They joined us live from Downtown Bryan at the Palace Theater to kick off another edition of the 'Summer Sunset Series' brought to you by the Downtown Bryan Association.

The band played their song, "Stop Melting".

'Pardon Our Mess' is an indie-rock band based out of College Station.
They combine elements of funk, punk, and east coast ska to create a unique, upbeat sound.

Landon Tice: Guitar and Vocals
Ian Frank: Drums
Trey Effeny: Piano
Ty Rast: Bass
Ryan Rohde: Trumpet