Texas A&M celebrates 12th anniversary of annual Aggie 100 event

By  | 

Friday marks the 12th Anniversary of the annual Aggie 100 event.

To celebrate the achievements, CNVE is hosting the Aggie 100 Speaker Series on Friday, November 11th. It is open to the public.

In honor of the Aggie 100’s 12th Anniversary, all honorees from the past 12 years have been invited to participate in the Evening Gala and Saturday tailgate events, to celebrate the Tradition of Champions.

On Friday, the Aggie 100 Speaker Series will be open to the public from 2-4PM in Rudder Tower.

Speakers include

Terrence Murphy ’05 – TM5 Properties

Ryan Sitton ’97 – PinnacleART

Brittany Lanphier ’07 – Lanphier LLP

Matt Diffendal ’01 – DIFFCO

Kirk Marchand ’79 – Protection Engineering Consultants

Lance Abney ’93 – RAS A/C Services

Rob Van Til ’91 – River Aggregates, LLC