WATCH: B/CS Chamber of Commerce Candidates Forum

By  | 

COLLEGE STATION, Tex. (KBTX) - On the first day of early voting, the Bryan/College Station Chamber of Commerce is hosting a candidates forum.

You can watch the forum in the video player below. The forum is moderated by Scott DeLucia from WTAW.

The races featured are:

State Senator District 5
• Charles Schwertner (Absent due to Prior Commitment) (R)*
• Meg Walsh (D)
• Amy Lyons (L)

State Representative District 12
• Kyle Kacal (R)*
• Marianne Arnold (D)

State Representative District 14
• John Raney (R)*
• Josh Wilkinson (D)

County Commissioner Precinct 4
• Irma Cauley (D)*
• Timothy Delasandro (R)

College Station ISD Trustee Place 2
• Kyle Barrington
• Amanda Green

College Station City Council Place 4
• Joe Guerra, Jr.
• Elianor Vessali

College Station City Council Place 6
• Elizabeth Cunha
• Craig Hall
• Dennis Maloney

Glen Brewer, B/CS Chamber President/CEO, will give closing remarks.