26 Aggies Set to Compete at 2019 Phillips 66 National Championships

By  | 

STANFORD, Calif. – Texas A&M swimming and diving is represented by 26 Aggies at the 2019 Phillips 66 National Championships at the Stanford Avery Aquatic Center in Stanford, Calif. The five-day event kicks off on July 31 and will conclude on August 4.

Competing for the men are Clayton Bobo, Kaloyan Bratanov, Shaine Casas, Jake Gibbons, Adam Koster, Steven Richardson, Felipe Rizzo, Juan Rocha, Jacob Schababerle, Hudson Smith, Luke Stuart, Mark Theall, Mike Thibert, Jonathan Tybur and Benjamin Walker. Representing the women are Emma Carlton, Raena Eldridge, Joy Field, Karling Hemstreet, Taylor Pike, Kylie Powers, Emma Stephenson, Caroline Theil, Camryn Toney, Victoria Roubique and Haley Yelle.

Preliminary heats begin at 11 a.m. with the finals beginning at 7 p.m. The full broadcast schedule can be found here.


Clayton Bobo

Kaloyan Bratanov

Shaine Casas

Jake Gibbons

Adam Koster

Steven Richardson

Felipe Rizzo

Juan Rocha

Jacob Schababerle

Hudson Smith

Luke Stuart

Mark Theall

Mike Thibert

Jonathan Tybur

Benjamin Walker


Emma Carlton

Raena Eldridge

Joy Field

Karling Hemstreet

Taylor Pike

Kylie Powers

Emma Stephenson

Caroline Theil

Camryn Toney

Victoria Roubique

Haley Yelle