Aggie football kickoff times set for UAB, LSU games

By  | 

The SEC Office on Monday announced the start times and television networks that will televise its games during the final two weeks of the regular season.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header in Week 12 will feature The Citadel at Alabama, Idaho at Florida, Middle Tennessee at Kentucky or Arkansas at Mississippi State in the first game of the day, UMass at Georgia in the afternoon timeslot and Ole Miss at Vanderbilt in primetime.

The weekly SEC Network triple-header in Week 13 will feature Georgia Tech at Georgia in the first game of the day, Tennessee at Vanderbilt in the afternoon window and LSU at Texas A&M in primetime.

CBS will carry the Missouri at Tennessee game in week 12 and the Auburn at Alabama game in week 13.

It was previously announced that ESPN will televise the Mississippi State Ole Miss game on Thanksgiving Night and CBS will televise the Arkansas at Missouri game on Friday, November 23.

SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 17, 2018:

Citadel at Alabama, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
Idaho at Florida, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
MTSU at Kentucky, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
Arkansas at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, SEC Network or SEC Network Alternate*
Missouri at Tennessee, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
UMass at Georgia, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
Liberty at Auburn, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
UAB at Texas A&M, 7 pm ET/6 pm CT on ESPN or ESPN2*
Ole Miss at Vanderbilt, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
UT-Chattanooga at South Carolina, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network Alternate
Rice at LSU, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPNU
*Network designation to be determined after games of November 10

SEC Television Schedule for Thursday, November 22

Mississippi State at Ole Miss, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on ESPN
SEC Television Schedule for Friday, November 23

Arkansas at Missouri, 2:30 pm ET/1:30 pm CT on CBS
SEC Television Schedule for Saturday, November 24

Georgia Tech at Georgia, Noon ET/11 CT on SEC Network
Auburn at Alabama, 3:30 pm ET/2:30 pm CT on CBS
Tennessee at Vanderbilt, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network
LSU at Texas A&M, 7:30 pm ET/6:30 pm CT on SEC Network
Other games to be determined at a later date (ACC TV Package):

Florida at Florida State
Kentucky at Louisville
South Carolina at Clemson